The Board of Trustees of the Earlville Library District is composed of individuals are elected and serve six-year terms. The present Board is a dedicated group of volunteers who willingly give their time and talent to ensure an outstanding library for the citizens of Earlville Library District.

Ann Hecathorn, President
Pat Evers Vice-President
Geri Bann, Secretary-Treasurer
Mary Bender, Trustee
Kathleen EagerTrustee
Marcia Farley, Trustee
Robert "Skip" Nanzer, Trustee

The Board of Trustees meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm at the Earlville Library District.

the library


l i n k s
what's new!
search the catalog
general information
children's programs
interesting links
library services
friends of the library (fol)
earlville historical society
board of trustees

monday 10-8
tuesday 10-5
wednesday 10-8
thursday closed
friday 10-5
saturday 10-2

205 winthrop street 420
earlville, illinois 60518

phone (815) 246-9543
fax (815) 246-6391

member of the RAILS
Library System