Board Of Trustees

Meeting Schedule 2023/2024

Ann A. Hecathorn


Mary Bender

Vice-President & Policy, By-Laws and Community Relations Chairperson

Kathleen Eager

Secretary/Treasurer & Finances Chairperson

Marcia Farley

Personnel and Insurance Chairperson

Robert F. Nanzer, Jr.

Building and Grounds Chairperson

Janice Wolff

Ben Hoffman

All Board Members can be reached by contacting:

Earlville Library District: 815-246-9543

Meeting Agendas & Minutes